Just to let you know, Spirit Talk Radio starts one hour later in the summer, so when YOUR clocks go forward our show will start one hour later...

For example, Daylight Saving Time starts in USA tomorrow Sunday 14th March, so our show will begin one hour LATER at 12 noon EST and remain that time all Summer.

We'll stay at 4pm UK Time for two more weeks, but from Sunday 28th March we will start at 5pm UK time for the rest of the Summer, since that's when our clocks go forward too.Talking of time, K. finally found time to listen to our previous week's show on what a true healer does:

"Wow! Amazing show...I finally got a chance to listen to this recording. I got vibrations through out my body, especially my abdomen, it was pretty intense, like short wave moving my ribs and abs up and down... at the same time very calming. Thank you to both you for the wonderful show and the love you emit."


(This show and all previous shows can be downloaded from our Talkshoe page)

Tomorrow's theme is sparked by a question from Peter on how to overcome writer's block and dealing with fear of failure to release your creative flair.
 
Please do keep emailing me your questions.. I'll be delighted to cover them on the show.

All in Love,

LeelaLight

For more info on the show and my healing services, see www.loveandinsight.com

You can join in today's show by Computer at: TalkShoe (dot) com - show id: 12324

or by Phone +1 724 444 7444 - call id: 12324# every Sunday 4pm UK winter time (5pm UK time 12 noon EST in summer)

or, if you miss it, just download later.

Full show details: www.loveandinsight.com/show

View Article Here   Read More