Please post and circulate
widely!

View Online at: http://www.disclosureproject.org/email-update-july-7-2010.shtml

Follow Dr. Steven Greer on Twitter

Puja Network Show –
July 9, 2010

and
CSETI Upcoming
Events


World Puja Network Show – July 9, 2010
Conversations with Dr. Steven Greer

Show air times (US time zones):
11 am Pacific / 2
pm Eastern
and 6 pm Pacific / 9 pm Eastern

Contact in the
Mysterious Valley

Dr. Greer and assistant Linda Willitts will share the
many amazing experiences from the recent Crestone CO expedition in the
"Mysterious" San Luis Valley. CSETI groups have been going to Crestone
and Blanca Peak for 18 years and have had many amazing experiences with
interaction with ETs. Find out the most recent happenings.

Listen to the archived shows at:
http://www.worldpuja.org/archives.php?list=host&value=steven&rnd=12576


UPCOMING EVENTS!

*  *  *

Dr. Steven Greer – Lecture in England
Melksham,
Wiltshire, UK
Saturday, July 17, 2010
Pay at the door – for more information:
http://www.CSETI.org/programs/upcoming.htm#Conferences

*  *  *

Ambassador to the Universe Training
in Mt.
Shasta, California!

September 5 – 11, 2010
Register Soon!

Registration and details: http://www.CSETI.org/programs/Trainings.htm

*  *  *


Contact – Countdown to
Transformation
3-Day Conference in Rio Rico,
Arizona!


October 2 – 4, 2010
Registration and details: http://www.CSETI.org/contact

*  *  *

Schedule of All Events: http://www.CSETI.org/programs/upcoming.htm