soluntra ..IN 19.17 degrees  12th   NZ 9.27pm    AUST EST 7.27pm  GMT 9.27amhttp://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html The is a time of and , in Pisces the spirit and cosmic are illuminated and grounded through the Sun in . Be clear about your and give them out to the Universe if you feel in your heart they are …