soluntra IN   4 degrees  27th/28th  NZ 0.08am 28th   AUST EST 9.08pm  7th  GMT 11.08pm 27th PEDIGREE OF THE MOON is when the Moon is closest to the at  1.51pm NZ first light time 28th September   10.51am EST AUST 27th     0.51am GMT 27th Here is a conversion to work out the times where you live. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.ht…