Date: Mar 29, 2007 1:46 AM

“Those who would give up essential liberty to purchase a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety.” ~Benjamin

Friends and Star Kids,

During the recent March on the , Fran Harris and I were standing in front of the and took a remote-viewing sojourn within and under the . We both independently perceived Star Visitors being held captive there and languishing painfully. They are being held by Cabal operatives under duress and threat of death, hoping to extract some information from them. (Abu-Grahib and Guantanamo are not the only installations were atrocities have been going on.)

We also learned that there are lightworkers as well as Humans of good will among the staff who have custody duty of these Star Visitors. (Many military think they are following authentic orders when they are in fact being used by the Cabal.) These “White Hats” within the Pentagon are willing to help liberate these Star Visitors, if they have the help of Star Nations to get around the considerable security and other barriers to freedom. Needless to say, Star Nations is ready to assist.

Star Nations as requested that we do another Joint Psychic Exercise, focused on liberating these Star Visitor captives, because “more lives can be liberated than just by those [lightworkers] within [the Pentagon] who are somewhat limited.” What Star Nations wants is for us to do an all-out deactivation of confinement- related equipment and electrical and computer systems, and holding back of Cabal troops, and creating of a protective energy environment for the Star Visitor captives. Star Nations can then insert their personnel to guide the captives out to a waiting starship.

You know the drill. We did this already last June 27th, when we helped Star Nations liberate that Altairian-Sirian Star Visitor woman being held and tortured at Naval Weapons Station Charleston.

Some of you will focus on disrupting Pentagon containment systems. Others will focus on safeguarding the Star Visitor captives. Others will focus on helping Star Nations workers get through safely in and out. Or on enhancing Pentagon lightworkers motivation to help free the prisoners at that time.
We do not need to disrupt the entire Pentagon. Our effort is trained on those rogue Cabal-operation floors and facilities where Star Visitors are being imprisoned.

This Joint Psychic Exercise will also encompass liberation efforts of others of Star Nations ancestry who are being held in one or more other locations, to the extent that some of you have extra intention and energy to direct to those situations also. Sorry, no location details are available.

Thank you.

The time of the Joint Psychic Exercise, this Saturday, March 31, is as follows:

Hawai’ian Islands: 6 am, Saturday
, Alaska: 7 am
Los Angeles/Vancouver, BC (PST): 8 am
Denver/ (MST): 9 am
Chicago/Mexico City: 10am
New York/Bogotá: 11 am
Halifax, Nova Scotia/, /Caracas, Venezuela: 12 noon
Sao Paulo, Brazil: 2 pm
// UCT/Greenwich Mean Time: 4 pm
Paris/Algiers: 5 pm
Amman, Jordan/Capetown, SA: 6 pm
Moscow/Riyadh: 7 pm
Dubai: 9 pm
New Delhi: 9:30 pm
Beijing/Shanghai/ Singapore/ Manila: Midnight, Saturday-Sunday
Tokyo/Seoul/ Perth, AU: 1 am Sunday
Brisbane, AU: 2 am, Sunday
Adelaide, AU: 2:30 am Sunday
Canberra/Sydney: 3 am Sunday
, : 4 am Sunday
Auckland, NZ: 5 am Sunday

If you absolutely cannot make this time, join us as soon as you can, and back-time or forward-time (time-jump by intention) your effort to coincide with ours.

in the light,

Richard Boylan, Ph.D.
Richard Boylan, Ph.D., LLC; Councillor
, Star Kids Project, Ltd

Email: drboylan@sbcglobal. net
Website:
www.drboylan.com
Diamond Springs, California 95619, USA
DrRichBoylanReports – subscribe@ yahoogroups. com
this is relevant, if you see through the words

smile_secret From My Ears to You!  I am listening to Say Hello performed by Deep Dish available on their George Is On Disc 1